Obsessed revisions are up

200x300

So the new edition is about 75% longer (16,000 words versus 9,000) , and the original text has been revised a bit. I did a cover change to indicate that this is a steamy romance rather than erotica as well. I really liked the old covers, but they just don’t fit the story as I’m writing it. There will be three more installments at this length, and that’s all. There’s still steamy sex, but I’ve shifted the focus from the sex to the development of the relationship between Sylvie and Colin.¬† For those readers who want the whole thing at once, when I complete the series I’ll do a bundled edition and a paperback since it will be novel length (over 60,000 words, somewhere around 200 pages).

If this goes well, I’ll follow it up with a four part student/teacher romance I’ve been working on.

Leave a Reply

