New Releases!

I wasn’t supposed to want this.

When I offered to go as Paul’s date to his class reunion it was only supposed to be pretend. I mean, Paul is smoking hot, but he’s old enough to be my father. The forbidden feelings raging through me are all too real, though, and I can’t make them stop.

One little kiss sends things spiraling completely out of control. I’m afraid. I don’t want to pretend anymore, but I’m not sure what to do.

That’s when Paul decides to take matters into his own hands.

A different version of this book was originally released as Daddy’s Class Reunion.

Available on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited

We were just supposed to be roommates

When Mom decided to get remarried, I needed a new place to stay. My best friend stepped up and offered to let me stay with her and the man of the house. There’s just one little problem – he’s my mom’s ex.
Almost right away something started happening between us. We’re both trying to fight it. No one would ever understand, especially my best friend. How could I ever tell her that what I want more than anything in the world is for the man of the house to take me hard, without protection?

A different version of this book was originally released as Living with My Best Friend’s Dad.

Available on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited

I didn’t plan it, but I’m in over my head

I’ve had a crush on my mom’s ex for years. Of course with him being my former stepdad, I’ve never done anything about it. Except now somehow I’ve managed to kiss him and ruin everything. I don’t know what to do. and I’m too scared to go back. But now his daughter has the flu and wants me to check on him for her.

What’s going to happen when I go back?

A different version of this book was originally released as Tempting My Best Friend’s Dad.

Available on Amazon/Kindle Unlimited

2 thoughts on “New Releases!

  1. Hi, I know you might not see this, nor respond but what happened to Olivia Blake? I read the Relentless series a while ago and I have been waiting for a while and checked your blog a couple of time, but you haven’t really touched that site( or name) for a while. Hope everything is okay and hope to see some type of an update soon because your Olivia Blake friends seem a bit worried and have for a while now.

    Like

    1. I had to put Olivia Blake on the back burner. After my divorce it was really hard reconnecting with those stories which I’d started before. I went through a period of almost two years where I hardly wrote anything at all, and when I started again it was much easier and a lot less stressful to work on completely new projects. I still love the stories, especially Dark Bargains and the sequel to With One Word which is half-finished, and I do intend to finish them – I just can’t say exactly when that’s going to happen. I’m really sorry, because I know I’ve kept people waiting for the sequels for so long that I’m starting to feel like George RR Martin. They will get done eventually, though. I might try tackling it again this summer when things are a bit calmer and I can afford to put the extra effort into it.

      Like

Leave a comment